

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2024 – 25 Ramanujan Math Spark Competition Class - V RESULT DECLARATION

Name of the student	Section	<u>Winner</u>	Position
Pakhi Bansal	C		First
Tushita Agarwal	C		First
Sahej Agarwal	C		First
Ayan Goel	C		First
Aarav Karla	D		Second

Anirudh Singh	D		Second
Garv Agarwal	D	H	Second
Vyom Garg	D		Second
Anvi goel	В		Third
Yuvraj Mittal	В		Third
Parth Tyagi	В		Third
Aparna Singh	В		Third